Penn State University | College of Medicine | Research Departments | George T. Harrell Library | Medical Center |  Clinical & Translational Science Institute

Students

Graduate Students

NAME LAB / ADVISOR EMAIL
Gregory Berry Waldner gjb190@psu.edu
Jennifer Biryukov Meyers jlh511@psu.edu
Sergei Biryukov Stoute sub206@psu.edu
Emily Bowman C. Sample erb5194@psu.edu
Stephanie Bywaters Christensen smb581@psu.edu
Jillian Carmichael Wills jheidlauf@hmc.psu.edu
Eugene Cozza Schell emc211@psu.edu
Phillip Domeier Rahman pdomeier@hmc.psu.edu
Matthew England Craven mre149@psu.edu
Elizabeth Frost Lukacher efrost@hmc.psu.edu
Zainul Hasanali C. Sample zhasanali@hmc.psu.edu
Katrina Heyrana Craven kjh289@psu.edu
Rebecca Kaddis Parent rjk297@psu.edu
Lauren (Weiler) Kaminsky Norbury law303@psu.edu
Hyunwook Lee Hafenstein hyl5126@psu.edu
Kuancheng Liu Hu    (Visiting Student) kchliu@126.com
Lynnsay Marsan Bonneau lam58@psu.edu
Saumya Maru Lukacher saumya.maru@gmail.com
Lindsey Organtini Hafenstein ljo5000@psu.edu
Nikhil Parekh Norbury nparekh@hmc.psu.edu
Breanna Rice Parent blr190@psu.edu
Eric Ryndock Meyers ejr188@psu.edu
Akua Sarfo Wills asarfo@hmc.psu.edu
Kristin Shingler Hafenstein kls581@psu.edu
Rachel Temple C. Sample rmt201@psu.edu
Rebekah Templin J. Sample res27@psu.edu
Lindsay Ward-Kavanagh Schell lkw148@psu.edu
Eric Wong Rahman eric.wong3@gmail.com
Kristen Yetming J. Sample kdy5005@psu.edu

Permanent link to this article: http://www2.med.psu.edu/microbiology/graduatestudents/