Penn State University | College of Medicine | Research Departments | George T. Harrell Library | Medical Center |  Clinical & Translational Science Institute

Postdocs

Postdoctoral Scholars

2012Postdocs

NAME LAB / ADVISOR EMAIL
Pooja Chadha Wills puc13@psu.edu
Daniel Clark Hu dnc142@psu.edu
Xiu-Ji Cui Hu xuc10@psu.edu
Michael Davies Norbury mld29@psu.edu
Kristin Fino Song kfino@hmc.psu.edu
Jun Han Wills juh25@psu.edu
Mohammad Haque Song mhaque@hmc.psu.edu
Balazs Koscso Bogunovic bkoscso@hmc.psu.edu
Fengyang Lei Song ful113@psu.edu
Eugene Lin Norbury elin@hmc.psu.edu
Steven Mathis Norbury spm13@psu.edu
Jocelyn Myers Meyers jmyers13@hmc.psu.edu
Qingsong Qin Lukacher qqin@hmc.psu.edu
Fnu Shwetank Lukacher fshwetank@hmc.psu.edu
Chetna Soni Rahman csoni@hmc.psu.edu

Permanent link to this article: http://www2.med.psu.edu/microbiology/postdocs/